Daily Archives: July 19, 2023

This is My Testimony Day 3

This is my testimony…

We just came back from the preparations for our Vacation Bible School and Day 3 wrapped up yesterday as I continued to teach the 5 year old and below which included my daughter S, 6.

With just 4 hours of sleep, I was rushing to give My Darling and I the time to travel back home with QRST and Gwen. Then Q requested that we finish the craft that I was needing to put in the envelopes of the 5 year olds. This rang real loud to me and how he wanted to accomplish a task he started.

This, to me is a character I didn’t expect our children would be displaying today. As the Holy Spirit would lead, every effort has a great impact on each children. I am thankful because God’s presence is resounding in our children’s life. To God indeed be all the glory alone.

Our family’s mission continues as the Lord wills and that is to reach out to each soul to the ends of the earth.

Know that this challenge cannot be overcome by shear human strength but by God’s strength. So continue to read and nail God’s Word in the door post of your classrooms or home or bedroom and in everywhere you are. Fear not in declaring war against the enemy, on our knees we march to victory.

God doesn’t choose the age of those who are willing to be filled by His goodness. Soon enough you will reap a God centered harvest if you don’t give up.! #SpeakLife2023

Thankful to my family who helped a lot in this calling and vision for the children.

Project Faith, Fitness, Family and Friends
#HomeschoolForMe2023
#HomeschoolBravely2023
#GumpicSchooling2023
#BenguetHomeschoolHub2023